Blogroll

Recently, I added a blogroll to the right-hand column on this page. I’m not entirely sure why it is called a blogroll, since that is not particularly informative to me at least, but I didn’t try to find a way to rename it. I am using it just as a small collection of blogs that I read, which I think you might like to read also.

They all have their own character, and are consistently very interesting. Plus, they are far more informative in substance than my blog here – though my purpose here is not to be informative. I especially enjoy the style in Pyromaniacs; it’s fun, but utterly serious. Anyways, just thought I’d point them out.

Leave a Reply

